Extravision Security Technologies

Proudly Canadian, Extravision Security Technologies has provided our discerning clients with customized and effective security integration for more than 20 years. Clients entrust Extravision with their most critical assets because of our proven track record with a broad range of security infrastructure requirements. We protect some of the most strategic sites in Canada, with clients in a range of industries, including federal, provincial, and municipal government agencies, transportation, energy, critical infrastructure, financial, commercial, and law enforcement.

Key to our success is our tailored, turnkey approach to each project. As a member of ADGA, the Extravision team works as a seamless extension of yours to demystify and simplify complex system integration. We are vendor-agnostic, with a commitment to ongoing support and training. Our deep industry knowledge helps our clients understand the potential costs of a breach, mitigate the risk, and ensure compliance with any regulatory requirements and their stakeholders’ expectations.

Extravision Security Technologies is Security Expertise

Extravision has distinctive expertise in Physical Identification and Access Management, Physical Security Information Management, Integrated Smart City, and Active Shooters Locator solutions with products and services that also include:

  • Video Management software including facial recognition and advanced analytics
  • Electronic Access Control software solutions
  • Perimeter detection systems ranging from radar technologies, thermal imagery, sensors, etc.
  • Customs solutions delivered by our Professional Engineering Services
  • Design and deployments of Global Security and Operations Centres (GSOC-SOC-MCCP)
  • Customized monitoring, including remote management systems
  • Fully integrated security options, from firewall to the back door

With over 350 Technicians across Canada, Extravision Security Technologies proudly supports over 700 client offices. To book your consultation, please submit this form  or call 1-888-739-6622.

Extravision technologies de sécurité

Fière de son identité canadienne, l’entreprise Extravision technologies de sécurité offre à ses clients exigeants des solutions personnalisées et efficaces pour l’intégration de la sécurité depuis plus de 20 ans. Les clients confient à Extravision leurs biens les plus importants en raison de la solide expérience de l’entreprise, qui lui permet de combler des besoins diversifiés en matière d’infrastructure de sécurité. Nous protégeons certains des sites les plus stratégiques au Canada et nos clients proviennent de plusieurs industries : secteurs gouvernementaux fédéraux, provinciaux et municipaux, transport, infrastructure essentielle à l’énergie, finances, commerce et application de la loi.

La clé de notre succès : notre approche sur mesure et clé en main pour chaque projet. En tant que membre d’ADGA, l’équipe d’Extravision devient une véritable extension de la vôtre pour démystifier et simplifier l’intégration de systèmes complexes. Entièrement indépendants des fournisseurs, nous nous engageons à offrir soutien et formation continus. Grâce à notre connaissance approfondie de l’industrie, nous aidons nos clients à comprendre les coûts potentiels d’une intrusion, à atténuer les risques et à assurer la conformité aux exigences réglementaires et aux attentes de leurs parties prenantes.

Extravision est synonyme d’expertise en matière de sécurité

Extravision a acquis une expertise particulière dans les domaines de l’identification physique et de la gestion des accès, de la gestion de l’information liée à la sécurité physique, de la ville intelligente intégrée et des solutions de localisation des tireurs actifs. Elle propose les produits et services suivants :

  • Logiciel de gestion vidéo, y compris la reconnaissance faciale et les analyses avancées
  • Solutions logicielles de contrôle électronique des accès
  • Systèmes de détection périmétrique (technologies radar, imagerie thermique, capteurs, etc.)
  • Solutions personnalisées fournies par nos services professionnels d’ingénierie
  • Conception et mise en oeuvre de Centres monidaux des opérations de la sécurité (GSOC-SOC-MCCP)
  • Surveillance personnalisée, y compris des systèmes de gestion à distance
  • Options de sécurité entièrement intégrées, du pare-feu à la porte dérobée

Ayant plus de 350 techniciens et techniciennes à travers le Canada, Extravision technologies de sécurité est fière d’appuyer plus de 700 bureaux clients. Afin de réserver une consultation, veuillez soumettre ce formulaire ou téléphoner au 1-888-739-6622.